Important Contacts


Category

Name

Phone

Email address

BUP Office


383-2282


Andrew Jordan – Co-Pres.


415-1650

Andrew_Jordan@boces.monroe.edu

Joe Alati – Co-Pres.


370-0018

Joe_Alati@boces.monroe.edu

Ted Esders – Vice President


383-2282

Theodore_Esders@boces.monroe.edu

Certification

Cindy Gonzo

383-2208

cynthia_gonzo@boces.monroe.edu

General Salary Questions

Robin Hyatt

383-2251

robin_hyatt@boces.monroe.edu

Health & Dental Insurance

Tracy Birge

383-6680

tracy_destino@boces.monroe.edu

Human Resources

Teri Reynolds

383-2221

teri_reynolds@boces.monroe.edu

Insurance Opt-Out

Barb DeVito

383-2268

barbara_devito@boces.monroe.edu

Leaves Of Absence

Robin Hyatt

383-2251

robin_hyatt@boces.monroe.edu

Mileage

Helen Ramos

383-2220

helen_ramos@boces.monroe.edu

Sick Days

Margaret Rogers

383-6683

margaret_rogers@boces.monroe.edu

Stipends

Teri Reynolds

383-2221

teri_reynolds@boces.monroe.edu

Tsa/Retirement/Union Dues

Rona DeMino

383-6682

rona_demino@boces.monroe.edu

Tuition Reimbursement

Teri Reynolds

383-2221

teri_reynolds@boces.monroe.edu

20/24 Pays

Barb DeVito

383-2268

barbara_devito@boces.monroe.edu

Workers Comp

Margaret Rogers

383-6683

margaret_rogers@boces.monroe.edu

Personnel File

Teri Reynolds

383-2221

teri_reynolds@boces.monroe.edu