BUP Representative Delegates 2013-2014
Department Delegate Work Phone Email
ALA/START Kavanaugh, Ann 383-6651 ann_kavanaugh@boces.monroe.edu
ALA/START Kingsley, Daryl 383-2280 daryl_kingsley@boces.monroe.edu
Audiology Kirkey, Karen 419-8168 karen_kirkey@boces.monroe.edu
Bird/Morgan Freund, Anna 586-1850 anna_freund@boces.monroe.edu
Bird/Morgan Jones, Barbara 586-1850 barbara_jones@boces.monroe.edu
CI/Asst. Teachers Utter, Tina 383-2239 tina_utter@boces.monroe.edu
Creekside Buchanan, Mark
mark_buchanan@boces.monroe.edu
Creekside Obrien-Fairley, Kelly 377-4660x4501 kelly_o'brien-fairley@boces.monroe.edu
Creekside Yaeger, Patty 383-2239 patricia_yaeger@boces.monroe.edu
CTTS Bayer, Monica
monica_bayer@boces.monroe.edu
Deaf Ed./Vision Durante, Sherene
sherene_durante@boces.monroe.edu
Deaf Ed./Vision King, Karen
karen_king@boces.monroe.edu
District Based Brady, Marne 359-5086 marne_brady@boces.monroe.edu
EMCC Tee, Delia 249-7285 delia_tee@boces.monroe.edu
Inst. Specialists Rotundo, Jason 377-4660x7113 jason_rotundo@boces.monroe.edu
Mental Health Farnum, Tim 249-7208 timothy_farnum@boces.monroe.edu
MOF Tomkinson, Mary Sue 383-6650 marysue_tomkinson@boces.monroe.edu
Nursing Moxley, Kanika
Don't use Outlook
Nursing Seibert, Audrey
Don't use Outlook
OT/PT Long, Sandy 248-6311x1126 sandra_long@boces.monroe.edu
OT/PT Pritchard, Laurie
laurie_pritchard@boces.monroe.edu
Pre-School Cousineau, Lisa
lisa_cousineau@boces.monroe.edu
Speech Andrieu, Ellen
ellen_andrieu@boces.monroe.edu
Tech. Services Pietrantoni, Doreen 249-7221 doreen_pietrantoni@boces.monroe.edu




Executive Committee




Co-President Alati, Joe
joseph_alati@boces.monroe.edu
Co-President Jordan, Andrew 383-2282 andrew_jordan@boces.monroe.edu
Vice President Esders, Ted 383-2282 ted_esders@boces.monroe.edu
Secretary Bagdon, Sarah
sarah_bagdon@boces.monroe.edu
Treasurer Lord, Admiral
admiral_lord@boces.monroe.edu